Building

Community

Through Music

Levitt LA Presents 15th Anniversary Season

JUNE

  • Saturday June 18, 5-10pm – LACMA Latin Sounds and La Banda Elastica Present – El Gran Silencio, Buyepongo, Las Chikas, La Banda Elástica Dj’s
  • Sunday June 19,  4-7pm – Marikel International Presents – Caribbean Kaleidoscope Ft. Upstream, Prince Bernard, Hummingbird Village, Chacombo, Jonkonnu Performers, Dj Adé Neff
  • Friday June 24, 6pm-10pm – Stage of the Arts Inc and Generation Hip-Hop Global Present – 39th Annual Radiotron Ft. Toddy Tee, Las Brujas Brew, Mc Lelann, Host Toquon Tha Mc, Bgirl Deya Deyis, Bboy Ali, Bboy Wilpower, Tha Union Station, Dj Phantom G, Reo Del Tempo, Popper Nikko, Mix Master D
  • Saturday June 25, 7pm-10pm – Nance Arte Productions Presents – Boogaloo Assassins, Bobby Soul
  • Sunday June 26,  4pm-7pm –The Music Center Presents – Inca The Peruvian Ensemble, Taikoproject plus Yola At HOLA, HOLA Music Studios

 

JULY

  • Friday July 8, 7pm-10pm – Nance Arte Productions and Sistah Q Present – Alika, Quinto Sol, Sistah Q
  • Saturday July 9,  7pm-10pm – Southern Soul Spinners Presents – Joe Bataan, Westside Crew, Nahko, Ruben Molina
  • Sunday July 10, 4pm-7pm – Centro Cultural Techantit Presents – De Musica Ancestral, Tradicional Y Folklórica Salvadoreña Ft. Will Echegoyen, Jose Ortiz, Luis López, Gustavo Pineda, Patricia Obando, Margarita Guillen, Ana Patricia Silva Orellana, Gustavo Eduardo Pineda Nolasco
  • Friday July 15,  7pm-10pm – Adee Roberson Presents – Les Filles De Illighadad, Adee Roberson
  • Saturday July 16, 7pm-10pm – Boombox Presents – Peanut Butter Wolf, Dj Nu-Mark, Inka One, Ben Diggin, Dj Analog
  • Sunday July 17, 4pm-7pm – Sunset Ecléctico and General Consulate of Guatemala in Los Angeles Present – Guateama Ft. Ishto Jueves, El Gordo and more
  • Friday July 22, 7pm-10pm – Lethal Amounts Presents – Lethal Amounts Summer Showcase
  • Saturday July 23,  7pm-10pm – La Junta L.A. Presents – Grupo Soñador, Los Malditos, La Junta Dj’s
  • Sunday July 24,  4pm-7pm – Bangladesh Unity Federation of Los Angeles Presents – Bangladeshi Night Ft. Mohammed Zaman, Upama Saha, Rehana Mollick, Asif Islam, Shahnag Bulbul, Ronny Chowdhury, Shahid Mithu, Roshny Alam, Uttoron Cultural Organization, Nisha
  • Friday July 29,  7pm-10pm – The Latin Alternative 88.5fm HD3 Presents – Dante Elephante, Yungatita, Byron Gonzalez
  • Saturday July 30, 11am-12pm – 123 Con Andres and at 6:00pm-10:00pm – Red Bull Batalla Regiónal Los Angeles
  • Sunday July 31,  4pm-10pm – Footlong Development and Keistar Productions Present – Wonder-Full In The Park: A Tribute To The Music Of Stevie Wonder Ft. Dj’s Spinna, Monalisa, Cognito

 

AUGUST

  • Friday August 12, 7pm-10pm – Goethe-Institut Los Angeles and Subsuelo Present – Meridian Brothers, Subsuelo Dj’s
  • Saturday August 13, 7pm-10pm – The Puppet Master 213 Presents – Thee Sacred Souls, Los Yesterdays, The Puppet Master, El Triste
  • Sunday August 14, 4pm-7pm – Mundo Maya Foundation Present – 5th Annual Mundo Maya Day Ft. Marimba Tropical, Jorge Gamboa & Trio Lazaro Milagros, Juan Mendoza “El Tariacuri”, La Flor De Yucatan, Jose Armando Ruiz, Jorge Gamboa & Trio Lazaro Milagros, California Ajupeme Mesoamerican Ball Game, Kalpulli Teotlalli Tepeyollotl, Hermano José Ajpu Muñoz, Tata Guillermo Hernández, Abuela Sara Z Mijares
  • Friday August 19,  7pm-10pm – Late Night Laggers Presents – Ms Nina, Andrekza, Late Night Laggers Dj’s
  • Saturday August 20, 7pm-10pm – AAX Media Presents – AAX Fest Day 1
  • Sunday August 21, 4pm-7pm – AAX Media Presents – AAX Fest Day 2
  • Friday August 26, 7pm-10pm – Evoekore Media Presents – Evoekore Media Night Ft. La Resistencia
  • Saturday August 27,  7pm-10pm – Levitt National Tour Presents – The New Respects
  • Sunday August 28, 4pm-7pm – Miriam Estrada Productions Presents – Fiesta Pinolera Ft. Armando Vásquez Orquestra Guatao, Juan Solórzano, Rommel Ocampo

SEPTEMBER

  • Friday September 2, 7:00pm-10:00pm – United American Indian Involvement Inc., Presents – Digging Roots, Tia Wood
  • Saturday September 3, 4:00pm-10:00pm – FilAm Arts Presents – Festival of Philippine Arts And Culture Ft. Ruby Ibarra, Jayr, Kiana V, Mica Javier, Filosophy, Pakaraguian Kulintang Ensemble, Rondalla Club Of Los Angeles, Kayamanan Ng Lahi, Malaya Dance Company, Dj Joel Quizon, Dj Les 
  • Sunday September 4, 6:00pm-9:00pm – Councilmember Gil Cedillo Presents – La Sonora Dinamita

Rent The Space

The historic Levitt Pavilion Los Angeles venue is available to rent with or without its state-of-the-art sound equipment, lighting equipment, and/or LED video wall. Levitt LA’s sound equipment, lighting equipment, and LED video wall are also available to rent for off-site events.

More Info

color
https://levittlosangeles.org/wp-content/themes/maple/
https://levittlosangeles.org/
#a516a7
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/home/customer/www/levittlosangeles.org/public_html/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
no
yes
off
off
off